Jump to content
RESET Forums (homeservershow.com)

Very stupidly


yellowalwn
 Share

Recommended Posts

I don't think these backups are lost, but it may be a little hard matching the old backups to the 'new machine". The good thing is you have a working client so make a full backup and you are okay.

 

Ummm, thinking while typing (sometime scary). You have backups of the server so just restore it to a point in time before you deleted the client. The client should return and be able to sync with its own backups.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...