Jump to content
RESET Forums (homeservershow.com)
Sign in to follow this  
JediTim

Saving to Folder Issue - Read Only

Recommended Posts

Fast Charlie

Hi jm

I already looked into doing this. When I go to create a brand new share, it never gets off the window of 'creating new share please wait' but you can happily close the window to get out of it. As all the other shares are default I don't think it possible to remove and recreate them even if the process to create new shares worked.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  



×
×
  • Create New...