RESET Forums (homeservershow.com)

reiaya

hi again!

i wonder if service pack 2 for mdbx 2014 is the equal for 2014.5?

i downloaded it even before install it, but again the nasty stupid error about the graphics.

i redownloaded after install it, the same error... restarted the sp2, nothing.

what did i miss? instructions said not to uninstall it!

agghh

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Content

• Truxi
      By Truxi
      Hi there, newbie here.  Just got myself a Surface Pro 2, and I'm looking to put some software on it.  I bought a copy of Manga Studio Ex 4.0 awhile back, but it's on disk.  Is there a way for me to install it?  Preferably without having to buy another piece of hardware?

I tried putting the disc contents on a jump drive, and that seemed to work, but after I put in my serial number, it told me it couldn't do things until I put the disc in.

Thanks!
    • Matt
      By Matt
      I've been really interested in the Surface Pro 2 to be used as an art tool. Most of my work is digital these days, and my current setup is great, but the convenience of the Surface Pro 2 is really appealing to me. With a Surface Pro 2, I don't have to be tied to my desktop to get work done. The screen is large enough for me to not feel too crammed (like my Note 3), and portable enough for it not to feel cumbersome when carrying it around. Plus the very important fact that weather I'm docked in at my desk with a Cintiq, or on the road with just the surface, all my work is in one location, using the same operating system, the same applications, and stored in the same locations. I don't have to think about converting things from one device to another and transferring files from one platform to another. It's a very attractive option.